Madera del Mar Driftwood Peace Sign

This nostalgic piece evokes the spirit of the California lifestyle, lending harmony to any entryway, family room or garden.

23″ diameter depending on materials.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/MaderaDelMar

About maderadelmar

Handcrafted with love from the Santa Barbara coast. Drawing on a family tradition of artisanal woodwork and a connection to the sea, Madera del Mar embodies my love for the beautiful Santa Barbara beaches I call home. Growing up, my father, a world-class sailor, and grandfather, founder of Hobie Surf & Catamaran, instilled in me a passion for the coastal wild. Some of my earliest memories are learning to ride waves and sail with my dad; to this day I head to the beach on early sunny mornings to surf and collect driftwood. Handcrafting each piece links my love of the sun, sea and sand, imbuing your home with an essence of the Southern California coast.
Image | This entry was posted in Products and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

